You are here: Home » Contact us

Where to Contact us


Head Office
P.O.Box 50035
Bachbrech
Windhoek.
Tel: 061-261961/219907
Fax: 061-262007
E-mail:GS@napwu.org.na
Mungunda Street, No. 8506

NAPWU has offices in most of the major towns in the country such as Windhoek

 

Windhoek
Tel:061-262078
Fax:061-213107
E-mail:whkreg@napwu.org.na
Ondangwa
Tel:065-242474
Fax:065-242472
E-mail: ondangwa@napwu.org.na
Rundu
Tel:066-256009
Fax:066-256118
E-mail: rundu@napwu.org.na
Katima Mulilo
Tel:066-254065
Fax:066-254591
E-mail: katima@napwu.org.na
Gobabis
Tel:062-564700
Fax:062-564714
E-mail:gobabis@napwu.org.na
Mariental
Tel:063-241516
Fax:063- 242039
E-mail:mariental@napwu.org.na
Karasburg
Tel:063-270503
Fax:063-270440
E-mail: karasburg@napwu.org.na
Luderitz
Tel:063-202350
Fax:063-202350
E-mail:luderitz@napwu.org.na
Walvisbay
Tel:064-207510
Fax:064-205307
Khorixas
Tel:067-331947 Fax:067-331213
E-mail: khorixas@napwu.org.na
Tsumeb
Tel:067-220405
Fax:067-221677
E-mail: tsumeb@napwu.org.na
Otjiwarongo
Tel:067-303999
Fax:067-303999
E-mail:otjiwarongo@napwu.org.na
Keetmanshoop
Tel:063-223619
Fax:063-223619
E-mail:keetmanshoop@napwu.org.na
Swakopmund
Tel:064-462849
Fax:064-463185
E-mail: swakopmund@napwu.org.na
Oshakati
Tel:065-220195
Fax:065-220195
E-mail:oshakati@napwu.org.na
Opuwo
Tel:065-273060
Fax:065-273409
E-mail: opuwo@napwu.org.na
NOTE: All our Offices are run by fulltime staff and can be reached at the addresses shown on the overleaf



Designed by MSG IT Solutions